Description
 
The Inspection App for Professional Property Managers

PIM is designed specifically for iPad & iPad Mini & helps you with your property inspections.

Use PIM for routine inspection reports, ingoing-entry & outgoing-exit property condition reports, inventories, cleaning & maintenance or let us build you a custom report to suit your needs. We understand that one form doesn't fit all, & to stand out from the crowd you need tools that help you develop your business - not control it.

PIM lets you capture comments & photos quickly & efficiently and produces quality, professional reports that are tailored for your business. PIM can accommodate your company branding, legislative needs, maintenance, cleaning & other elements that reflect what is important to you & your business.

We have users across Australia, NZ, USA & UK serving residential, commercial, community housing, short term, holiday & executive leasing markets. With extensive knowledge in the property industry, we advise how to use PIM & can suggest workflow improvements. Now with **Property Tree** support.

--TESTIMONIALS--
"We have been using PIM as all of the reports are fully customisable to our requirements and the on-going support is fantastic."
Emma, Ops Manager, WA, Jan 2016

"Thanks so much, I can’t say enough what a great product & customer service you guys have."
David, Oct 2015

"No change has been too difficult for the PIM team"
Greg, Director, WA, Dec 2014

"Amazing what you can do this with app. Friendly service!"
Sandy, WA, June 2015

"Revolutionises property management"
Carmel, Licensee, WA, June 2013

"Friendly service, quick response time and all feedback has been implemented into later versions. I strongly recommend this app."
Sandy, PM, WA, June 2015

If you're looking to move away from paper based systems, or you are looking for a more flexible alternative to your current property reporting tool, talk to us...

This app will save you time, money, & your property owners will love the quality & promptness of your reports.
MORE
  • Developer Environments Xcode
  • Backend Other
Screenshots
 
Screenshots for Property Inspection Manager (PIM)
Add Flow

Checkout flows of some other apps

Version History:
Version: v2  (Feb, 2013 - Aug, 2013)   Show More
Version: 3  (Nov, 2013 - May, 2014)   Show More
Version: 2  (Dec, 2011 - Oct, 2013)   Show More
App Store Reviews
 
Itsjustalex, 5 stars:

Just wanted to let you know that I have been looking for something like PIM. My company manages 278 properties and inspections are a constant sore spot due to the paperwork that is involved and the turn around time involved just generating the report to begin the make ready process but not anymore. This app has changed the way I conduct my business. It was super easy to set up and totally customizable. Great job! Now if I could get my tenants to pay their rent as easily as it was to get started with PIM. Thanks again!

MORE
Official Team Members: